Another Druckin Hipster

I was going to post about the charming, candlelit courtyard of the Cat and Fiddle pub on Sunset; one of my favorite places in town. I was! And I will. But my lovely new friend Babar reminded me that this inspired silliness has been making the rounds with the LA cognoscenti, glitterati, and maybe even paparazzi, and I just had to share.

"LaFawnduh is *the* best thing that has ever happened to me. I'm 100% positive she's my soul mate. Don't worry Napoleon, I'm sure there's a babe out there for you too. Peace out."

Apparently (thanks, Facebook!) I know people, who know people, who know the funny guy who created this ode to the weird, the wonderful, the male catsuit and/or meatsuit. Warning: there’s a dirty word in the title of this blog, and it rhymes with ‘druck.’

Enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Another Druckin Hipster

  1. Oh Thank You Drucks, just what I needed.

Leave a Reply

