Druck Marry Kill, and Gloss That Says Druck Me

I have two totally unrelated things to talk about today. The first is, am I the only person who has never heard of the game Druck Marry Kill?! Apparently this is common knowledge among kids today. You pick three people — let’s say Rush Limbaugh, Dick Cheney, and Rachel Zoe — and you have to put one in each category.

I am SO marrying Rachel Zoe. She may be batshit crazy but can you imagine how AWESOME my wardrobe is going to be? Pal/co-worker Dan just gave me Cutler, Favre and Orton. Can you guess whom I wanted dead? Play with your Mother! In the comments. GO.

And then there’s this utter fabulosity:

MWAH.

My awesome pal Myrna is the founder and creator of FAMED, a supah-sexy line of cosmetics, and lemme tell you — if anyone knows sexy, it’s Mern. This girl… don’t get me started. Her curves ought to be illegal. I stood too close to her once and nearly melted, that’s how HOT she is. She’s old-school sexy, a la Marilyn and Rita and, more recently, Selma.

I’ve always wanted to get a ‘how to be elegant AND sexy’ lesson from her and now she’s finally teaching us her secrets via this product line! Never trashy, always classy (with a ‘c’ not a ‘k’!). And don’t you feel better giving some of your hard-earned cash to a small businesswoman instead of a faceless beauty behemoth like Sephora?

Her site is under construction, and you can’t order online as of yet. But check back often because it’s going to be GREAT. And don’t forget to play Druck Marry Kill with me in the comments.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Druck Marry Kill, and Gloss That Says Druck Me

  1. 1. Who is Rachel Zoe?

    2. Sofia Vergara, Jessica Alba, Rosario Dawson

    3. Washington, Adams, Jefferson

    • debra

      1. click on the link 2. sofia kill, jessica marry, rosario druck 3. adams kill, washington marry, jefferson druck

      your turn: bob costas, greg berman, tony romo martha stewart, rachael ray, paula deen

  2. I can’t believe you would kill Sofia!

    Kill Tony Romo
    Druck Bob Costas
    Marry Chris (I assume, not Greg?) Berman
    Then go back and piss on Tony Romo’s grave. I am originally from Philadelphia, after all.

    Kill Paula Deen
    Druck Rachael Ray
    Marry Martha Stewart

    Ron Jaworski
    Randall Cunningham
    Donovan McNabb
    (I would have said Michael Vick, but it’s obvious he’d be dead before you finished reading the list.)

    Cindy Crawford
    Kate Beckinsale
    Sandra Bullock

    (Fictitious, from Mad Men, which if you haven’t watched, won’t mean anything.)
    Don Draper
    Roger Sterling
    Pete Campbell

  3. Oh, and as for Rachael Zoe, I did click on the link. I still don’t know who she is, or rather, why people care who she is. She’s some kind of fashion maven? Is she famous for a particular reason? Or just because she’s somehow involved in fashion?

  4. Pingback: Top 3 Things I Find Druckin’ Distracting (Today) « Mother Drucker

  5. Pingback: Paco’s Buttery Tortillas Make Me Druckin Happy « Mother Drucker

Leave a Reply

