Good Druckin Gift Ideas

Got my mind on my burger and my burger on my mind.

Since I stayed in and watched TV last night instead of going out, I’m rounding up a few Mother Drucker gift ideas for you last-minute shoppers. See above. Looks like a cheeseburger, tastes like a WALLET. Don’t ask me how I know this.

Bangle her? I hardly know her.

This bangle from Nicole Richie’s House of Harlow label is gorgeous, on-trend and reasonable priced at around $70. Belle Gray has them in a plethora of pretty colors, but the red one is FESTIVE. Right Tranny Claus?

Coffee, tea or me?

One of the best compliments I ever got was when I made a cuppa for my British boyfriend’s mum. She took a sip, raised her eyebrows and said with surprise, “I dare say the Yank makes a decent cup of tea.” (!!!) This colour-coded “My Cuppa Tea” mug from therapieny.com makes it easy to measure the perfect splash of milk.

And finally, because I’m a vodka girl and Santa’s an enabler:

So easy to use, even a drunk person could do it.

Look at this! It’s the drinking girl’s equivalent of a Red Ryder carbine-action 200-shot range model air rifle. It’s the Arta Brio Cocktail Shaker with integrated strainer, jigger and a volume of 20-ounce, in stainless steel so it won’t break when you drop it. (And after a few martinis, you WILL drop it.) I’m sure there are similar models out there, but I love the pretty turquoise top.

Happy shopping, little Druckers!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Good Druckin Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

