The Bears Are Druckin NSFW. See below. (Literally.)

Jay Cutler has thrown a league-high 18 interceptions. How many Bears fans have thrown up thanks to him remains unknown.

For today’s post, I’m going to edit the Bears fight song for 2009. To hear the actual song, see this youtube clip; it made me so frickin’ homesick that I’m sitting here like a girl with tears in my eyes. Wait, I am a girl…)

Bear Down, Chicago Bears
None of your plays lead the way to victory
Bear Down, Chicago Bears
You’ve got no right to take yourselves seriously
We’ll never forget the way you scared the nation
With this humiliation:

Sorry Hester. Posting this makes me feel like an ass.

Bear Down, Chicago Bears
Let them know why the Vikes wear the crown
You’re the sad demise of a proud franchise
2009 Bears, SIT DOWN!

I have more to tell you about my weekend (good druckin’ times!) but will have to wait so you can absorb the above. In the meantime, little druckers, I must thank at least one of you out there for giving me reason to smile today. According to my handy WordPress dashboard, top searches for/near Mother Drucker include “sex party druck streepers.”

And if sex party druck streepers doesn’t describe this blog perfectly, well. I just don’t know what will.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Bears Are Druckin NSFW. See below. (Literally.)

  1. I’m happy to see that my hometown Eagles are responsible for this particular bit of bare humiliation. Not to mention the ‘L’ we handed you, which in this case is of only secondary importance.

Leave a Reply

