A Dress that Says Druck Me

Guess her daily # of sit-ups, win a prize.

Guess her daily # of sit-ups, win a prize.

While browsing my usual selection of mindless, vapid reading material on the airplane while I should be reading the New Yorker or Atlantic Monthly like a REAL writer, I came across this saucy little red number on Annalynne McCord here. (Or as the Fug Girls call her, not erroneously, “Drunkface McCord.”)

It’s almost enough to make me think that a diet of one lettuce leaf and two teaspoons of yogurt a day could well be worth it. I can’t seem to find this one online, but I did find this at French Connection, USA:

I have a crush on you, "Crush on You" dress. SO WHY WON'T YOU CALL ME?

I have a crush on you, "Crush on You" dress. SO WHY WON'T YOU CALL ME?

Super cute, right? Love the zip pockets. Wish they had it in red. Wish I had unlimited funds, peep-toe-platforms, someone to love, and a Yorkie named Weezer. I’ve said it before but it bears repeating — a girl can dream.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

