Mother Drunken First Post!

I don't even KNOW that girl!

I don't even KNOW this girl! True story.

This picture was taken July 1, ’09 in Chicago. I think this girl was our waitress, which makes it all the more fabulous how the crook of my arm is oh-so-gently cupping her left boob.

When I entered the world of online dating (hello, Eharmony!), I uploaded a few photos, then asked my friend Ashley what she thought of them. She said, “You look pretty. But are you drunk? In ALL of them?” And the answer is yes. Yes I was.

I am more than ready to put down my martini glass and stay home with a family, but until Mr. Right or at least Mr. Willing comes along, I might as well enjoy the ride. Care to join me?

I like to have a martini, two at the very most. After three I’m under the table, after four I’m under my host. Dorothy Parker

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

