Druckin Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

I was skeptical about how well this would work, but I should’ve known better. This recipe for Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies got a lot of love on the interwebs for a REASON. They’re over the top and awesome.

Shocking and delicious. Shockingly delicious.

Now I really want to try this same blogger’s recipe for S’mores Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies. Behold:

Hey, good-lookin'.

I think it adheres to one of my favorite sayings/ideas — too much of a good thing is even better. Next up, squirrel-stuffed chocolate chip cookies! A little furry tail in every bite! Forgive me, I’m tired.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Druckin Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. I had the enviable pleasure of trying these delectable treats when Debra brought them to a volleyball tournament. My first thought was of state fair food: fried oreos, fried snickers, fried anything… But after the first bite my mind was blown.

    I didn’t go on to win the tournament, however I do not blame the cookies. It would be like blaming your personal misfortunes on a newborn puppy. How could you!!!

    • debra

      tony!! you are the sweetest!! and, do i even need to mention, HILARIOUS?!! thank you for the awesome comment! i am SO baking you more key lime pies!!!!!

      will you and d-maze be around the beach saturday? jared is playing a co-ed tourney and i’m thinking either pumpkin snickerdoodles or carrot cake cookies with maple cinnamon cream cheese frosting… stop by for a bite!! :)

  2. Chi

    Where are my cookies? Saadddd. Guess I will go ride my bike to find some salmon.

    • debra

      HAHA be sure to play some volleyball and blame someone for missing an easy shot. :) if you’re around this wknd, we may have some nut-free cookie goodness at the beach on saturday. txt me!

  3. I gained 10 pounds looking at the picture! Glad I don’t see you that often because I can’t away from a chocolate chip cookie, especially one of that size and magnitude.

    • debra

      oh, a little chocolate in your life is good for you, girlie!! antioxidants, dontcha know.) thanks for checking in w/MD! more cookies coming next week — maybe pumpkin snickerdoodles, maybe minty choc sandwiches. ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN!! stay tuned!! :)

  4. meant to say walk away…

Leave a Reply

